SHARE
URL:
Link

Patron of the Nezumi | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Patron of the Nezumi is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Patron of the Nezumi is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Patron of the Nezumi

Card Name:
Patron of the Nezumi
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Rat offering (You may cast this card any time you could cast an instant by sacrificing a Rat and paying the difference in mana costs between this and the sacrificed Rat. Mana cost includes color.)
Whenever a permanent is put into an opponent's graveyard, that player loses 1 life.

Official Rulings for Patron of the Nezumi

2/1/2005 : Patron of the Nezumi's ability triggers even if an event puts this and multiple other permanents into the graveyard at the same time (Wrath of God, gang blocks, etc.)

 
 

Comments on Patron of the Nezumi

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Patron of the Nezumi. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.