SHARE
URL:
Link

Patron of the Moon | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Patron of the Moon is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Patron of the Moon is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Patron of the Moon

Card Name:
Patron of the Moon
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Moonfolk offering (You may cast this card any time you could cast an instant by sacrificing a Moonfolk and paying the difference in mana costs between this and the sacrificed Moonfolk. Mana cost includes color.)
Flying
: Put up to two land cards from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.

Official Rulings for Patron of the Moon

2/1/2005 : You may put zero, one, or two lands onto the battlefield with Patron of the Moon's ability. The number is determined as the ability resolves. You don't need lands in hand to activate the ability.

 
 

Comments on Patron of the Moon

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Patron of the Moon. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.