SHARE
URL:
Link

Patron of the Kitsune | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Patron of the Kitsune is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Patron of the Kitsune is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Patron of the Kitsune

Card Name:
Patron of the Kitsune
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Fox offering (You may cast this card any time you could cast an instant by sacrificing a Fox and paying the difference in mana costs between this and the sacrificed Fox. Mana cost includes color.)
Whenever a creature attacks, you may gain 1 life.

Official Rulings for Patron of the Kitsune

2/1/2005 : You may gain one life per attacking creature when the ability resolves during each declare attackers step.

2/1/2005 : You may gain life when any creatures are declared as attackers, not just for attacking creatures you control.

 
 

Comments on Patron of the Kitsune

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Patron of the Kitsune. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.