SHARE
URL:
Link

Patrol Signaler | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Patrol Signaler is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Patrol Signaler is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Patrol Signaler

Card Name:
Patrol Signaler
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Kithkin Soldier

Card Text:
, : Put a 1/1 white Kithkin Soldier creature token onto the battlefield. ( is the untap symbol.)

Flavor Text:
Many a keen-eared bogle has run afoul of a clever and silently orchestrated kithkin ambush.

Official Rulings for Patrol Signaler

8/1/2008 : If the permanent is already untapped, you can't activate its ability. That's because you can't pay the "Untap this permanent" cost.

8/1/2008 : The "summoning sickness" rule applies to . If a creature with an ability hasn't been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can't activate that ability. Ignore this rule if the creature also has haste.

8/1/2008 : When you activate an ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can't be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.)

 
 

Comments on Patrol Signaler

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Patrol Signaler. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.