SHARE
URL:
Link

Pathrazer of Ulamog | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Pathrazer of Ulamog is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Pathrazer of Ulamog is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Pathrazer of Ulamog

Card Name:
Pathrazer of Ulamog
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Eldrazi

Card Text:
Annihilator 3 (Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices three permanents.)
Pathrazer of Ulamog can't be blocked except by three or more creatures.

Flavor Text:
No thought but hunger. No strategy but destruction.

Official Rulings for Pathrazer of Ulamog

6/15/2010 : Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before he or she declares blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won't be able to block.

6/15/2010 : If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn't blocked, it simply won't deal combat damage to anything.

6/15/2010 : In a Two-Headed Giant game, the controller of an attacking creature with annihilator chooses which of the defending players is affected by the ability. Only that player sacrifices permanents. The choice is made as the ability resolves; once a player is chosen, it's too late for anyone to respond.

 
 

Comments on Pathrazer of Ulamog

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Pathrazer of Ulamog. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.