SHARE
URL:
Link

Paroxysm | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Paroxysm is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Paroxysm is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Paroxysm

Card Name:
Paroxysm
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
At the beginning of the upkeep of enchanted creature's controller, that player reveals the top card of his or her library. If that card is a land card, destroy that creature. Otherwise, it gets +3/+3 until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Paroxysm

10/4/2004 : The ability is not optional.

 
 

Comments on Paroxysm

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Paroxysm. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.