SHARE
URL:
Link

Pariah | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Pariah is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Pariah is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Pariah

Card Name:
Pariah
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature (Target a creature as you cast this. This card enters the battlefield attached to that creature.)
All damage that would be dealt to you is dealt to enchanted creature instead.

Flavor Text:
"Why would I consider penance for my actions when I have so many subjects willing to do it for me?"
—Lord Konda

Official Rulings for Pariah

10/4/2004 : You can attach this to an opponent's creature, and all damage done to you is instead done to their creature.

10/4/2004 : All damage being dealt to you at one time gets redirected to one Pariah. If you take 3 damage at once, all 3 damage goes to one Pariah. If you take damage from multiple creatures in combat, all the combat damage goes to one Pariah.

 
 

Comments on Pariah

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Pariah. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.