SHARE
URL:
Link

Parapet | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Parapet is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Parapet is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Parapet

Card Name:
Parapet
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
You may cast Parapet as though it had flash. If you cast it any time a sorcery couldn't have been cast, the controller of the permanent it becomes sacrifices it at the beginning of the next cleanup step.
Creatures you control get +0/+1.

Flavor Text:
There is no wall that can't be improved by making it taller.

Official Rulings for Parapet

10/1/2009 : The sacrifice occurs only if you cast it using its own ability. If you cast it using some other effect (for instance, if it gained flash from Vedalken Orrery), then it won't be sacrificed.

 
 

Comments on Parapet

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Parapet. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.