SHARE
URL:
Link

Parallax Nexus | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Parallax Nexus is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Parallax Nexus is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Parallax Nexus

Card Name:
Parallax Nexus
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Fading 5 (This enchantment enters the battlefield with five fade counters on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a fade counter from it. If you can't, sacrifice it.)
Remove a fade counter from Parallax Nexus: Target opponent exiles a card from his or her hand. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.
When Parallax Nexus leaves the battlefield, each player returns to his or her hand all cards he or she owns exiled with Parallax Nexus.

Official Rulings for Parallax Nexus

10/4/2004 : The target opponent chooses which card to exile.

 
 

Comments on Parallax Nexus

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Parallax Nexus. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.