SHARE
URL:
Link

Paradigm Shift | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Paradigm Shift is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Paradigm Shift is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Paradigm Shift

Card Name:
Paradigm Shift
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Exile all cards from your library. Then shuffle your graveyard into your library.

Flavor Text:
"Barrin always said that reality is relative. ‘The world,' he cautioned, ‘is but pieces of one's perception.'"
—Ertai, wizard adept

Official Rulings for Paradigm Shift

7/1/2013 : This card won't be put into your graveyard until after it's finished resolving, which means it won't be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect.

 
 

Comments on Paradigm Shift

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Paradigm Shift. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.