SHARE
URL:
Link

Palinchron | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Palinchron is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Palinchron is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Palinchron

Card Name:
Palinchron
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Illusion

Card Text:
Flying
When Palinchron enters the battlefield, untap up to seven lands.
: Return Palinchron to its owner's hand.

Official Rulings for Palinchron

10/4/2004 : You can untap 0 to 7 lands.

10/4/2004 : You can untap another player's lands.

10/4/2004 : This does not target the lands.

 
 

Comments on Palinchron

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Palinchron. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.