SHARE
URL:
Link

Overwhelming Stampede | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Overwhelming Stampede is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Overwhelming Stampede is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

2.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Overwhelming Stampede

Card Name:
Overwhelming Stampede
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Until end of turn, creatures you control gain trample and get +X/+X, where X is the greatest power among creatures you control. (If a creature you control would assign enough damage to its blockers to destroy them, you may have it assign the rest of its damage to defending player or planeswalker.)

Official Rulings for Overwhelming Stampede

8/15/2010 : You check the power of your creatures as Overwhelming Stampede resolves. For example, if you control a 2/1 creature, a 2/2 creature, a 2/4 creature, a 4/1 creature, a 5/5 creature, and a 5/6 creature at that time, each of your creatures gets +5/+5 and gains trample until end of turn.

 
 

Comments on Overwhelming Stampede

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Overwhelming Stampede. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.