SHARE
URL:
Link

Oversold Cemetery | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Oversold Cemetery is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Oversold Cemetery is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

6.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Oversold Cemetery

Card Name:
Oversold Cemetery
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you have four or more creature cards in your graveyard, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Official Rulings for Oversold Cemetery

10/4/2004 : The check for four or more creature cards is performed on resolution as well as at the beginning of upkeep. So the trigger may not do anything if there are not enough creatures any longer.

 
 

Comments on Oversold Cemetery

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Oversold Cemetery. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.