SHARE
URL:
Link

Overlaid Terrain | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Overlaid Terrain is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Overlaid Terrain is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Overlaid Terrain

Card Name:
Overlaid Terrain
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
As Overlaid Terrain enters the battlefield, sacrifice all lands you control.
Lands you control have ": Add two mana of any one color to your mana pool."

Flavor Text:
One must reap before one can sow.

Official Rulings for Overlaid Terrain

10/4/2004 : You sacrifice your lands right before this card enters the battlefield. There is no way to tap your lands using the 2-mana ability before they are sacrificed.

 
 

Comments on Overlaid Terrain

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Overlaid Terrain. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.