Outrider en-Kor | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Outrider en-Kor is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Outrider en-Kor
: The next 1 damage that would be dealt to Outrider en-Kor this turn is dealt to target creature you control instead.
Official Rulings for Outrider en-Kor
9/25/2006 : The damage is combat damage or unpreventable damage, it will still be combat damage or unpreventable damage after it has been redirected.
9/25/2006 : When damage would be dealt to Outrider en-Kor, its controller chooses which redirection shields to apply out of all the shields that have been created that turn. It doesn't matter what order they were created in.