SHARE
URL:
Link

Outrage Shaman | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Outrage Shaman is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Outrage Shaman is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Outrage Shaman

Card Name:
Outrage Shaman
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin Shaman

Card Text:
Chroma — When Outrage Shaman enters the battlefield, it deals damage to target creature equal to the number of red mana symbols in the mana costs of permanents you control.

Flavor Text:
A boggart's mind is a tinderbox of volatile thoughts, hungry for a spark.

Official Rulings for Outrage Shaman

8/1/2008 : Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card's upper right corner. They don't count mana symbols that appear in a card's text box.

8/1/2008 : Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost.

8/1/2008 : The effect counts the mana symbols in this cards mana cost as well.

 
 

Comments on Outrage Shaman

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Outrage Shaman. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.