SHARE
URL:
Link

Outmaneuver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Outmaneuver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Outmaneuver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Outmaneuver

Card Name:
Outmaneuver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
X target blocked creatures assign their combat damage this turn as though they weren't blocked.

Flavor Text:
"Push one goblin into sight, an' run a lot. That's tactics."
—Jula, goblin raider

Official Rulings for Outmaneuver

4/1/2008 : If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, assigning its damage as though it weren't blocked means the damage is assigned to the planeswalker, not to the defending player.

4/1/2008 : Creatures damage the defending player or planeswalker even if the blocking creatures are no longer there at that time.

 
 

Comments on Outmaneuver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Outmaneuver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.