Otherworldly Journey | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Otherworldly Journey is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Otherworldly Journey
—Journal found in Numai
Official Rulings for Otherworldly Journey
8/1/2005 : Any Aura attached to the creature is put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action. Equipment attached to the creature become unattached but remain on the battlefield.
8/1/2005 : If Otherworldly Journey is cast during an end step, the creature won't return until the beginning of the next end step.