SHARE
URL:
Link

Orzhov Keyrune | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Orzhov Keyrune is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Orzhov Keyrune is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.35
16

Foil Orzhov Keyrune

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.95
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Orzhov Keyrune

Card Name:
Orzhov Keyrune
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
: Add or to your mana pool.
: Orzhov Keyrune becomes a 1/4 white and black Thrull artifact creature with lifelink until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
You only need to wield it once to appreciate the power of control.

Official Rulings for Orzhov Keyrune

1/24/2013 : Multiple instances of lifelink are redundant. Activating the last ability multiple times won't cause you to gain more life.

4/15/2013 : Until the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature resolves, the Keyrune is colorless.

4/15/2013 : Activating the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature while it's already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply.

 
 

Comments on Orzhov Keyrune

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Orzhov Keyrune. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.