SHARE
URL:
Link

Orzhov Basilica | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Orzhov Basilica is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Orzhov Basilica is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

1.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Orzhov Basilica

Card Name:
Orzhov Basilica
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
Orzhov Basilica enters the battlefield tapped.
When Orzhov Basilica enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add to your mana pool.

Official Rulings for Orzhov Basilica

4/15/2013 : If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.

 
 

Comments on Orzhov Basilica

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Orzhov Basilica. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.