SHARE
URL:
Link

Ornate Kanzashi | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ornate Kanzashi is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ornate Kanzashi is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ornate Kanzashi

Card Name:
Ornate Kanzashi
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : Target opponent exiles the top card of his or her library. You may play that card this turn.

Flavor Text:
Masako was privy to a great many of Konda's deepest secrets, and her hair was always perfect.

Official Rulings for Ornate Kanzashi

2/1/2005 : Normal restrictions apply to cards exiled by Ornate Kanzashi (you can't cast an instant unless you have priority, etc.).

2/1/2005 : Cards exiled by Ornate Kanzashi's ability are exiled face up.

2/1/2005 : You must pay all costs to play cards exiled by Ornate Kanzashi.

2/1/2005 : You can't play cards you exiled with Ornate Kanzashi on previous turns.

2/1/2005 : Cards exiled by Ornate Kanzashi's ability stay exiled even if the Kanzashi leaves the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Ornate Kanzashi

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ornate Kanzashi. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.