SHARE
URL:
Link

Orgg | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Orgg is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Orgg is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Orgg

Card Name:
Orgg
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Orgg

Card Text:
Trample
Orgg can't attack if defending player controls an untapped creature with power 3 or greater.
Orgg can't block creatures with power 3 or greater.

Flavor Text:
It's bigger than it thinks.

Official Rulings for Orgg

10/4/2004 : Whether or not the creatures could attack or block is not important, just whether or not the defending player controls such a creature.

 
 

Comments on Orgg

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Orgg. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.