SHARE
URL:
Link

Ordruun Veteran | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ordruun Veteran is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ordruun Veteran is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
20

Foil Ordruun Veteran

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ordruun Veteran

Card Name:
Ordruun Veteran
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Minotaur Soldier

Card Text:
Battalion — Whenever Ordruun Veteran and at least two other creatures attack, Ordruun Veteran gains double strike until end of turn. (It deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.)

Flavor Text:
"My father was Gruul, but I chose the precision of the legion over the fury of the pack."

Official Rulings for Ordruun Veteran

4/15/2013 : The three attacking creatures don't have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker.

4/15/2013 : Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn't matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves.

4/15/2013 : The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully.

 
 

Comments on Ordruun Veteran

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ordruun Veteran. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.