SHARE
URL:
Link

Order of Whiteclay | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Order of Whiteclay is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Order of Whiteclay is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Order of Whiteclay

Card Name:
Order of Whiteclay
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Kithkin Cleric

Card Text:
, : Return target creature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield. ( is the untap symbol.)

Flavor Text:
Made from the clay of burial mounds, the face paint of the priests is a sign of their respect for those whose rest they interrupt.

Official Rulings for Order of Whiteclay

5/1/2008 : If the permanent is already untapped, you can't activate its ability. That's because you can't pay the "Untap this permanent" cost.

5/1/2008 : The "summoning sickness" rule applies to . If a creature with an ability hasn't been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can't activate that ability. Ignore this rule if the creature also has haste.

5/1/2008 : When you activate an ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can't be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.)

 
 

Comments on Order of Whiteclay

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Order of Whiteclay. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.