SHARE
URL:
Link

Orcish Farmer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Orcish Farmer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Orcish Farmer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Orcish Farmer

Card Name:
Orcish Farmer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Orc

Card Text:
: Target land becomes a Swamp until its controller's next untap step.

Flavor Text:
There is no natural disaster quite like orcish farming.

Official Rulings for Orcish Farmer

10/1/2008 : This ability changes the targeted land's land types. It doesn't affect its name, its supertypes (such as whether or not it's legendary, snow, or basic), or its other types (if it's also a creature, for example). The ability will cause the land to lose all of its printed abilities and gain the ability ": Add to your mana pool."

 
 

Comments on Orcish Farmer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Orcish Farmer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.