SHARE
URL:
Link

Orcish Captain | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Orcish Captain is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Orcish Captain is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Orcish Captain

Card Name:
Orcish Captain
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Orc Warrior

Card Text:
: Flip a coin. If you win the flip, target Orc creature gets +2/+0 until end of turn. If you lose the flip, it gets -0/-2 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
There's a chance to win every battle.

Official Rulings for Orcish Captain

10/1/2008 : You choose the target when you activate the ability. You don't flip a coin until the ability resolves.

 
 

Comments on Orcish Captain

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Orcish Captain. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.