SHARE
URL:
Link

Orcish Artillery | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Orcish Artillery is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Orcish Artillery is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

0.35
1

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.50
1

0.95
1

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Orcish Artillery

Card Name:
Orcish Artillery
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Orc Warrior

Card Text:
: Orcish Artillery deals 2 damage to target creature or player and 3 damage to you.

Flavor Text:
"So they want to kill my men? Well two can play at that game."
—General Khurzog

Official Rulings for Orcish Artillery

10/4/2004 : You do not take the 3 points of damage if the ability is countered because the target is illegal.

 
 

Comments on Orcish Artillery

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Orcish Artillery. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.