SHARE
URL:
Link

Oran-Rief, the Vastwood | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Oran-Rief, the Vastwood is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Oran-Rief, the Vastwood is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

2.50
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Oran-Rief, the Vastwood

Card Name:
Oran-Rief, the Vastwood
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
Oran-Rief, the Vastwood enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add to your mana pool.
: Put a +1/+1 counter on each green creature that entered the battlefield this turn.

Official Rulings for Oran-Rief, the Vastwood

10/1/2009 : Oran-Rief's third ability cares about permanents' characteristics at the time the ability resolves, not their characteristics at the time they entered the battlefield. For example, if a blue creature enters the battlefield, then is turned green by a spell or ability, then Oran-Rief's second ability resolves, you'll put a +1/+1 counter on that creature.

10/1/2009 : Oran-Rief's second ability affects all permanents that are green creatures that entered the battlefield this turn, not just the ones you control.

 
 

Others who bought Oran-Rief, the Vastwood also bought...

 
 

Comments on Oran-Rief, the Vastwood

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Oran-Rief, the Vastwood. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.