Oracle of Mul Daya | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Oracle of Mul Daya is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Oracle of Mul Daya
Play with the top card of your library revealed.
You may play the top card of your library if it's a land card.
Official Rulings for Oracle of Mul Daya
10/1/2009 : If you control more than one Oracle of Mul Daya, the effects of their first abilities are cumulative. If you control two, for example, you can play three lands on your turn.
10/1/2009 : Oracle of Mul Daya doesn't change the times when you can play a land card from the top of your library. You can play a land only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. Doing so counts as one of your land plays for the turn (either your normal one, the additional one Oracle of Mul Daya grants you, or an additional one from some other effect).
10/1/2009 : If you play your first land of the turn from the top of your library, and the new top card is another land card, you can play that one too.
4/15/2013 : The top card of your library isn't in your hand, so you can't suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.
4/15/2013 : If the top card of your library changes while you're casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won't be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability.
4/15/2013 : When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it.