SHARE
URL:
Link

Onslaught | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Onslaught is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Onslaught is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Onslaught

Card Name:
Onslaught
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever you cast a creature spell, tap target creature.

Flavor Text:
The last thing to go through the mogg's mind was its teeth.

Official Rulings for Onslaught

10/4/2004 : Can target an already tapped creature.

10/4/2004 : The ability is not optional. If you have the only targetable creatures, you have to tap one of your own.

4/1/2008 : A "creature spell" is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells.

 
 

Comments on Onslaught

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Onslaught. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.