SHARE
URL:
Link

Only Blood Ends Your Nightmares | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Only Blood Ends Your Nightmares is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Only Blood Ends Your Nightmares is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Only Blood Ends Your Nightmares

Card Name:
Only Blood Ends Your Nightmares
Casting Cost:
Type:
Scheme

Card Text:
When you set this scheme in motion, each opponent sacrifices a creature. Then each opponent who didn't sacrifice a creature discards two cards.

Flavor Text:
"But nothing will end your regret."

Official Rulings for Only Blood Ends Your Nightmares

6/15/2010 : Each opponent who can sacrifice a creature must do so, and thus won't discard any cards. Each opponent who can't sacrifice a creature (either because he or she doesn't control any, or because he or she controls Tajuru Preserver) will wind up discarding two cards. Your opponents have no choice in the matter.

 
 

Comments on Only Blood Ends Your Nightmares

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Only Blood Ends Your Nightmares. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.