SHARE
URL:
Link

One Thousand Lashes | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats One Thousand Lashes is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets One Thousand Lashes is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
4

 
 

Official Oracle Text for One Thousand Lashes

Card Name:
One Thousand Lashes
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.
At the beginning of the upkeep of enchanted creature's controller, that player loses 1 life.

Official Rulings for One Thousand Lashes

7/1/2013 : Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text.

 
 

Comments on One Thousand Lashes

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on One Thousand Lashes. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.