SHARE
URL:
Link

Onakke Catacomb | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Onakke Catacomb is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Onakke Catacomb is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Onakke Catacomb

Card Name:
Onakke Catacomb
Casting Cost:
Type:

Card Text:
All creatures are black and have deathtouch.
Whenever you roll , creatures you control get +1/+0 and gain first strike until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Onakke Catacomb

6/1/2012 : Creatures will be only black, not any other color. Creature cards in other zones are not affected.

6/1/2012 : Creatures that you gain control of after the chaos ability resolves won't get any of that ability's bonuses.

 
 

Comments on Onakke Catacomb

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Onakke Catacomb. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.