SHARE
URL:
Link

Omniscience | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Omniscience is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Omniscience is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

6.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Omniscience

Card Name:
Omniscience
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
You may cast nonland cards from your hand without paying their mana costs.

Flavor Text:
"The things I once imagined would be my greatest achievements were only the first steps toward a future I can only begin to fathom."
—Jace Beleren

Official Rulings for Omniscience

7/1/2012 : You must follow the normal timing restrictions of each nonland card you cast.

7/1/2012 : If you cast a card "without paying its mana cost," you can't pay any alternative costs. You can pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.

7/1/2012 : If the card has X in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value.

 
 

Comments on Omniscience

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Omniscience. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.