SHARE
URL:
Link

Omenspeaker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Omenspeaker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Omenspeaker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
7

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Omenspeaker

Card Name:
Omenspeaker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
When Omenspeaker enters the battlefield, scry 2. (Look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them on the bottom of your library and the rest on top in any order.)

Flavor Text:
Her prophecies amaze her even as she speaks them.

Official Rulings for Omenspeaker

9/15/2013 : When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.

9/15/2013 : You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.

9/15/2013 : You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.

9/15/2013 : Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.

 
 

Comments on Omenspeaker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Omenspeaker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.