SHARE
URL:
Link

Okiba-Gang Shinobi | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Okiba-Gang Shinobi is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Okiba-Gang Shinobi is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Okiba-Gang Shinobi

Card Name:
Okiba-Gang Shinobi
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Rat Ninja

Card Text:
Ninjutsu (, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)
Whenever Okiba-Gang Shinobi deals combat damage to a player, that player discards two cards.

Official Rulings for Okiba-Gang Shinobi

2/1/2005 : If the defending player has two or fewer cards in hand when Okiba-Gang Shinobi deals combat damage to that player, they are all discarded.

 
 

Comments on Okiba-Gang Shinobi

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Okiba-Gang Shinobi. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.