SHARE
URL:
Link

Ogre Enforcer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ogre Enforcer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ogre Enforcer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ogre Enforcer

Card Name:
Ogre Enforcer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Ogre

Card Text:
Ogre Enforcer can't be destroyed by lethal damage unless lethal damage dealt by a single source is marked on it.

Flavor Text:
"Ate up all of his siblings in the first week. A good beginning for one destined to command."
—Suka, ogre matron

Official Rulings for Ogre Enforcer

10/4/2004 : If its toughness falls to zero or less and it is undamaged, it will still be put into the graveyard.

10/4/2004 : The check for nonlethal damage is done on a per-source basis. So each source's damage is checked independently and it is not possible to team up sources (such as creatures) in order to kill it.

 
 

Comments on Ogre Enforcer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ogre Enforcer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.