SHARE
URL:
Link

Offering to Asha | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Offering to Asha is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Offering to Asha is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
7

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Offering to Asha

Card Name:
Offering to Asha
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Counter target spell unless its controller pays . You gain 4 life.

Flavor Text:
"His body belongs to Bant now. His soul? I honestly don't know. I expect it belongs to the angels."
—Rafiq of the Many

Official Rulings for Offering to Asha

5/1/2009 : You gain 4 life whether or not the targeted spell's controller pays and whether or not the targeted spell is countered.

 
 

Comments on Offering to Asha

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Offering to Asha. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.