SHARE
URL:
Link

Odric, Master Tactician | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Odric, Master Tactician is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Odric, Master Tactician is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Odric, Master Tactician

Card Name:
Odric, Master Tactician
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Human Soldier

Card Text:
First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)
Whenever Odric, Master Tactician and at least three other creatures attack, you choose which creatures block this combat and how those creatures block.

Flavor Text:
"Fear holds no place in faith's battle plan."

Official Rulings for Odric, Master Tactician

7/1/2012 : You can decide that a creature won't block.

7/1/2012 : All blocking declarations must still be legal.

7/1/2012 : If there's a cost associated with having a creature block and you choose for that creature to block, its controller can choose to pay that cost or not. If that player decides to not pay that cost, you must propose a new set of blocking creatures.

 
 

Comments on Odric, Master Tactician

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Odric, Master Tactician. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.

Author: Darkartist

Date: June 14, 2012

Comment:

Scary, Scary card... combine this with True Convictions and Increasing Devotion, and maybe a Paralelle Lives and White Suns Zenith.... you can kill anything  you want, or make your entire army unblockable. for 4 mana no less.