SHARE
URL:
Link

Obliterate | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Obliterate is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Obliterate is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Obliterate

Card Name:
Obliterate
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Obliterate can't be countered.
Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and lands. They can't be regenerated.

Flavor Text:
"The enemy has been destroyed, sir. So have the forest, the city, your palace, your dog . . ."
—Keldon soldier

Official Rulings for Obliterate

10/4/2004 : Counterspells can be cast that target it, but when they resolve they simply don't counter it since it can't be countered.

 
 

Comments on Obliterate

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Obliterate. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.