SHARE
URL:
Link

Oathkeeper, Takeno's Daisho | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Oathkeeper, Takeno's Daisho is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Oathkeeper, Takeno's Daisho is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Oathkeeper, Takeno's Daisho

Card Name:
Oathkeeper, Takeno's Daisho
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Equipped creature gets +3/+1.
Whenever equipped creature dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control if it's a Samurai card.
When Oathkeeper, Takeno's Daisho is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, exile equipped creature.
Equip

Official Rulings for Oathkeeper, Takeno's Daisho

12/1/2004 : Oathkeeper's second ability checks whether the card's creature type is Samurai, not whether the creature was a Samurai when it left the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Oathkeeper, Takeno's Daisho

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Oathkeeper, Takeno's Daisho. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.