SHARE
URL:
Link

O-Naginata | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats O-Naginata is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets O-Naginata is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for O-Naginata

Card Name:
O-Naginata
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
O-Naginata can be attached only to a creature with power 3 or greater.
Equipped creature gets +3/+0 and has trample.
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Official Rulings for O-Naginata

6/1/2005 : O-Naginata becomes unattached if the equipped creature's power is less than 3 as state-based actions are checked.

 
 

Comments on O-Naginata

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on O-Naginata. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.