SHARE
URL:
Link

Numot, the Devastator | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Numot, the Devastator is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Numot, the Devastator is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Numot, the Devastator

Card Name:
Numot, the Devastator
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Dragon

Card Text:
Flying
Whenever Numot, the Devastator deals combat damage to a player, you may pay . If you do, destroy up to two target lands.

Official Rulings for Numot, the Devastator

2/1/2007 : You choose the targets when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves. You may choose zero targets. You can pay the mana even if you chose zero targets.

 
 

Comments on Numot, the Devastator

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Numot, the Devastator. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.