SHARE
URL:
Link

Nulltread Gargantuan | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Nulltread Gargantuan is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Nulltread Gargantuan is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Nulltread Gargantuan

Card Name:
Nulltread Gargantuan
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Beast

Card Text:
When Nulltread Gargantuan enters the battlefield, put a creature you control on top of its owner's library.

Flavor Text:
It crushes all underfoot, yet leaves no trace of its passage—no trampled debris, no flattened souls, not even a hoofprint.

Official Rulings for Nulltread Gargantuan

5/1/2009 : Nulltread Gargantuan's ability doesn't target the creature you put on top of its owner's library. You don't choose one until the ability resolves. No one can respond to the choice.

5/1/2009 : If you control no other creatures, you'll have to put Nulltread Gargantuan on top of its owner's library.

 
 

Comments on Nulltread Gargantuan

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Nulltread Gargantuan. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.