SHARE
URL:
Link

Null Chamber | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Null Chamber is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Null Chamber is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Null Chamber

Card Name:
Null Chamber
Casting Cost:
Type:
World Enchantment

Card Text:
As Null Chamber enters the battlefield, you and an opponent each name a card other than a basic land card.
The named cards can't be played.

Flavor Text:
Discovered by Femeref mages, the Null Chamber is the ultimate testing ground for the uncreative.

Official Rulings for Null Chamber

2/1/2006 : If you somehow manage to cast this while other spells are on the stack, those spells won't be countered.

10/1/2008 : This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.

4/15/2013 : You choose which opponent makes the choice. Null Chamber does not target that opponent.

 
 

Comments on Null Chamber

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Null Chamber. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.