SHARE
URL:
Link

Null Brooch | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Null Brooch is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Null Brooch is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Null Brooch

Card Name:
Null Brooch
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, , Discard your hand: Counter target noncreature spell.

Flavor Text:
Give away everything so others have nothing.
—Brooch inscription

Official Rulings for Null Brooch

4/1/2008 : A "creature spell" is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells.

 
 

Comments on Null Brooch

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Null Brooch. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.