Graft 4 (This creature enters the battlefield with four +1/+1 counters on it. Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you may move a +1/+1 counter from this creature onto it.) , Remove two +1/+1 counters from among creatures you control: Draw a card.
Official Rulings for Novijen Sages
5/1/2006 : To activate the activated ability, either remove two +1/+1 counters from a single creature you control or remove one +1/+1 counter from each of two different creatures you control.
Comments on Novijen Sages
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Novijen Sages. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.