SHARE
URL:
Link

Norwood Priestess | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Norwood Priestess is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Norwood Priestess is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Norwood Priestess

Card Name:
Norwood Priestess
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elf Druid

Card Text:
: You may put a green creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

Official Rulings for Norwood Priestess

9/20/2013 : If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.

 
 

Comments on Norwood Priestess

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Norwood Priestess. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.