SHARE
URL:
Link

Norritt | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Norritt is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Norritt is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Norritt

Card Name:
Norritt
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Imp

Card Text:
: Untap target blue creature.
: Choose target non-Wall creature the active player has controlled continuously since the beginning of the turn. That creature attacks this turn if able. If it doesn't, destroy it at the beginning of the next end step. Activate this ability only before attackers are declared.

Official Rulings for Norritt

10/4/2004 : The creature is destroyed if it does not attack because it simply can't do so legally.

9/20/2013 : If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.

 
 

Comments on Norritt

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Norritt. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.