SHARE
URL:
Link

Nomad Mythmaker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Nomad Mythmaker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Nomad Mythmaker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Nomad Mythmaker

Card Name:
Nomad Mythmaker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Nomad Cleric

Card Text:
, : Put target Aura card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control attached to a creature you control.

Flavor Text:
On the wild steppes, history vanishes in the dust. Only the mythmakers remain to say what was, and is, and will be.

Official Rulings for Nomad Mythmaker

10/4/2004 : You don't choose which creature the Aura will enter the battlefield attached to until the ability resolves. You must choose a creature the Aura can legally enchant. (For example, you can't choose a creature with protection from black if the targeted Aura card is black.) If you don't control any creatures that the Aura can enchant, it remains in the graveyard.

7/15/2007 : Nomad Mythmaker's ability can target an Aura card in any graveyard, not just yours.

 
 

Comments on Nomad Mythmaker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Nomad Mythmaker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.